Contact Vendor Technical Support

 

Alexander Street Press

Julie Stevens

General Manager, Asia Pacific

Alexander Street Press

Mobile: +61 (0) 414 749540

Email: jstevens@alexanderstreet.com

Skype:  julieastevens
http://www.alexanderstreet.com

Vendor Products [internal link]

 

AustLit

Carol Hetherington

AustLit: The Australian Literature Resource

The University of Queensland Library

Brisbane Qld 4072 Australia

Phone (07) 3365 4741 (International Prefix + 61 7)

Facsimile (07) 3365 7930

Email c.hetherington@uq.edu.au

Vendor Products [internal link]

 

 

 

Bookan

Tony Chen
Overseas sales department coordinator
Email: bookandata@gmail.cn
Phone: +86-27-8356-7039
+86-27-8356-0588
Wuhan Dingsen Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

Vendor Products [internal link]

 

Dun and Bradstreet

Amelia Ford

Marketing Consultant - Business Marketing Services

Dun & Bradstreet Australia | Level 24, 201 Elizabeth St, Sydney NSW 2000

Phone: 8270 2951

Email: forda@dnb.com.au

Vendor Products [internal link]

 

 

Cosmos

Arnold Perez

Publishing Assistant

COSMOS Magazine

Phone: 02 9310 8510

Email: arnold@lunamedia.com.au

Vendor Products [internal link]

 

EBSCO Publishing

Amy Bhathawalla

Regional Sales Manager

Email: abhathawalla@ebsco.com

Phone: 03 9276 1777

Website: www.ebscohost.com

Vendor Products [internal link]

 

Encyclopaedia Britannica

Camille Davey

Director Education & Library Services

Encyclopaedia Britannica Australia

Phone: 02 9923 5605

Email: cdavey@britannica.com.au

Website: http://edu.britannica.com.au

Vendor Products [internal link]

 

Gale Cengage

Carole Bloomer

Regional Sales Consultant, Australia

Gale I Cengage Learning

Phone: 03 9685 4279

Mobile: 0400 005 834

Email: carole.bloomer@cengage.com

Website: http://www.gale.cengage.com

Vendor Products [internal link]

 

Internet History Resources

Angus McInnes

Internet History Resources

Phone: 02 9568 1398

Email: admin@ihr.com.au

Vendor Products [internal link]

 

 

 

 

Oxford University Press

Tina Argyros

Online Sales Executive, Australia/New Zealand

Oxford University Press

Phone: 02 9934 9236

Email: Tina.Argyros@oup.com

Website: www.oup.com/online/a>

 

Vendor Products [internal link]

 

Proquest

Paul Cremin

Area Sales Manager NSW

ProQuest

Phone: 02 9665 9447

Email: paul.cremin@anz.proquest.com

Website: http://www.proquest.com

Vendor Products [internal link]

 

Thorpe Bowker

Matthew Hunter

Matthew.Hunter@thorpe.com.au

Library Sales Manager

THORPE-Bowker

Tel: (03) 8517 8360 Mob: 0401 812 984

Fax: 61 (3) 8517 8399

Vendor Products [internal link] 

 

 

Wavesound

Andrew Pentecost

Wave Sound Library Consultant

Mobile 0414 559 329

Phone 02 9417 5088

andrew.pentecost@wavesound.com.au

www.wavesound.com.au

Vendor Products [internal link]